Calendar

September 2017

Start Date
Event Name
Organiser ID
Event Description
Days
Start Time
Friday, September 01, 2017
Mothers' Prayer Group
McCormick, Pauline
Prayer Group
Friday
9:30:00 AM
Friday, September 01, 2017
Community Work Groups
Loughran, Eddie
Work Group
Friday
10:30:00 AM
Friday, September 01, 2017
AA Meeting
Kelly, Martin
Meeting
Friday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Friday - Monday
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Paranormal Group
Keenan, Sharon
B/B
Saturday
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Secular Order Meeting
Phil,
Servite Meeting
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017
The "12"
Farley, Ann
Encounter Meeting
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Saturday
10:30:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Wellbeing
Rooney, Lorraine
Wellbeing
Sunday
10:00:00 AM
Monday, September 04, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Monday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, September 04, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Alliance Work Group
Jones, Alyn
Work Group
Tuesday
10:30:00 AM
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Nicky B & B
Power, Nicky
B&B
Tuesday - Friday
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Eglish Senior Citizens
Early, Nan
Senior Citizens
Wednesday
1:30:00 PM
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Bridge Club
McNamee, Margaret
Card Game
Wednesday
2:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Ladies Club
FOB'S, Benburb
Social Meeting
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Bottle Yoga Club
Yoga Club
Wednesday
8:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Charismatic Prayer Group
Toner, Bob
Meeting
Thursday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, September 08, 2017
Mothers' Prayer Group
McCormick, Pauline
Prayer Group
Friday
9:30:00 AM
Friday, September 08, 2017
Community Work Groups
Loughran, Eddie
Work Group
Friday
10:30:00 AM
Friday, September 08, 2017
AA Meeting
Kelly, Martin
Meeting
Friday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, September 08, 2017
Jordan Anniversary Mass Supper
Jordan, Eithne
Anniversary
Friday
8:15:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Saturday
10:30:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Eamon Lavery ist Anniversary
Lavery, Erin
Anniversary Mass
Saturday
5:00:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Monday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, September 11, 2017
Friends of Benburb Meeting
FOB'S, Benburb
Meeting
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017
Nicky B & B
Power, Nicky
B&B
Monday - Friday
Monday, September 11, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Monday
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Alliance Work Group
Jones, Alyn
Work Group
Tuesday
10:30:00 AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Eglish Senior Citizens
Early, Nan
Senior Citizens
Wednesday
1:30:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Bridge Club
McNamee, Margaret
Card Game
Wednesday
2:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Ladies Club
FOB'S, Benburb
Social Meeting
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Bottle Yoga Club
Yoga Club
Wednesday
8:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Charismatic Prayer Group
Toner, Bob
Meeting
Thursday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
Mothers' Prayer Group
McCormick, Pauline
Prayer Group
Friday
9:30:00 AM
Friday, September 15, 2017
Community Work Groups
Loughran, Eddie
Work Group
Friday
10:30:00 AM
Friday, September 15, 2017
AA Meeting
Kelly, Martin
Meeting
Friday
8:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Clogherny/Drumakilly Churches
Heber, Andy
Retreat
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Saturday
10:30:00 AM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Secular Franciscans
Rooney, Philomena
Meeting
Saturday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, September 18, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Monday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, September 18, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017
Nicky B & B
Power, Nicky
B&B
Monday - Friday
Monday, September 18, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Monday
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Alliance Work Group
Jones, Alyn
Work Group
Tuesday
10:30:00 AM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Lectio Divina
Small, Sean
Bible Group
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Eglish Senior Citizens
Early, Nan
Senior Citizens
Wednesday
1:30:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Bridge Club
McNamee, Margaret
Card Game
Wednesday
2:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Ladies Club
FOB'S, Benburb
Social Meeting
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Bottle Yoga Club
Yoga Club
Wednesday
8:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Charismatic Prayer Group
Toner, Bob
Meeting
Thursday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017
Mothers' Prayer Group
McCormick, Pauline
Prayer Group
Friday
9:30:00 AM
Friday, September 22, 2017
Community Work Groups
Loughran, Eddie
Work Group
Friday
10:30:00 AM
Friday, September 22, 2017
AA Meeting
Kelly, Martin
Meeting
Friday
8:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Armagh Safeguarding Meeting
Kelly, Eleanor
Safeguarding
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Saturday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, September 25, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Monday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, September 25, 2017
FOB Meeting
FOB'S, Benburb
Meeting
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017
Nicky B & B
Power, Nicky
B&B
Monday - Friday
Monday, September 25, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Monday
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Alliance Work Group
Jones, Alyn
Work Group
Tuesday
10:30:00 AM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Benburb & District Meeting
Mullen, Damian
Meeting
Tuesday
7:30:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Lectio Divina
Small, Sean
Bible Group
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Eglish Senior Citizens
Early, Nan
Senior Citizens
Wednesday
1:30:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Bridge Club
McNamee, Margaret
Card Game
Wednesday
2:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Ladies Club
FOB'S, Benburb
Social Meeting
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Bottle Yoga Club
Yoga Club
Wednesday
8:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
YOGA WEEKEND
Wright, Geoff
Yoga Meditiation
Friday - Sunday
4:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Charismatic Prayer Group
Toner, Bob
Meeting
Thursday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
Mothers' Prayer Group
McCormick, Pauline
Prayer Group
Friday
9:30:00 AM
Friday, September 29, 2017
Community Work Groups
Loughran, Eddie
Work Group
Friday
10:30:00 AM
Friday, September 29, 2017
AA Meeting
Kelly, Martin
Meeting
Friday
8:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
The Mastery Foundation
Phil,
Gathering
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Community Work Groups
Grey, Jim
Work Group
Saturday
10:30:00 AM

October 2017

Start Date
Event Name
Organiser ID
Event Description
Days
Start Time
Monday, October 02, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, October 02, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Monday
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Lectio Divina
Small, Sean
Bible Group
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Life in the Spirit
Farley, Ann
Encounter Meeting
Saturday - Sunday
10:00:00 AM
Monday, October 09, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Monday
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Lectio Divina
Small, Sean
Bible Group
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017
Serenity Retreat
Retreat
Friday - Sunday
6:00:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Monday
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Lectio Divina
Small, Sean
Bible Group
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Secular Franciscans Retreat
Rooney, Philomena
Retreat
Saturday
10:30:00 AM
Monday, October 23, 2017
Apple Pickers
MacNeice, Sammie
Apple Pickers
Monday - Tuesday
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Lectio Divina
Small, Sean
Bible Group
Wednesday
8:00:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
BLACK MOUNTAIN ZEN
Liddy, Brenda
Zen Group
Friday - Sunday
6:00:00 PM

November 2017

Start Date
Event Name
Organiser ID
Event Description
Days
Start Time
Saturday, November 04, 2017
The "12"
Farley, Ann
Encounter Meeting
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Monday, November 06, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM

December 2017

Start Date
Event Name
Organiser ID
Event Description
Days
Start Time
Saturday, December 02, 2017
The "12"
Farley, Ann
Encounter Meeting
Saturday
10:00:00 AM
Monday, December 04, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
St. Peregrine OSM Mass
Pastoral Team, Priory
Healing Mass
Monday
8:00:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Pastoral Team, Priory
Monday
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Servants of the World
Bezulowsky, Volodmir
Private Retreat
Wednesday - Sunday
2:00:00 PM